PDC World Darts

Any markets not covered in the other boards
LeTiss

Great time of year for darts traders - I bloody love it!

If you haven't tried trading on Darts before, take a look - good liquidity with some cracking swings
sweetybt

i don't like zee darts, because zee Deutche don't like zee Dutch and zee Dutch are zar gut at zee darts.
LeTiss

Already fantastic first match for trading - Part 14.2k matched at 1.01
Euler

I'll remember to look in next week.
ChrisCGN

I'm still learning, but this seems to be quite ideal for swing-trading. At least in the Burnett v Winstanley match it worked out perfectly.
I'll investigate tomorrow.

Good night,

Chris
Redhead

ChrisCGN wrote:I'm still learning, but this seems to be quite ideal for swing-trading. At least in the Burnett v Winstanley match it worked out perfectly.

Yeah I was looking at that and decided to get involved but got stung as I layed Burnett after the 1st set at to high a price, redded out & re-layed then when it looked like he was going to finish him I took the hit at sub 1.10 only to see him miss and it bounce back out to 1.50ish. :o

Just going to start having a look at it now again as I can see excellent swing trading opportunities, just need to catch the right side of them as my Darts knowledge is zero.
LeTiss

1.01 loser last night - Darren Webster missed 6 darts to beat James Wade
Lagos

Brilliant Taylor out at 1.02
LeTiss

Incredible stuff
Euler

Some good darts at the start of the van Gerwen vs Lewis match. So fast as well!
Euler

I may have a nose at the final tomorrow.
BennyBlanco

Likewise- will have a look. I feel Van Gerwen is too short? Although he destroyed Lewis (Lewis only had a c.20% checkout) which put the score line 'out of whack' with Lewis' ability.