making regular profit with betangel

We were all new to Bet Angel once. Ask any question you like here and fellow forum members promise not to laugh. Betfair trading made simple.
bigbazzer

i have worked out that you can not make a living out of inplay sporting events!the only steady way is trading horse racing before the race begins.the only way honest! :geek:
LeTiss

bigbazzer wrote:i have worked out that you can not make a living out of inplay sporting events!the only steady way is trading horse racing before the race begins.the only way honest! :geek:
Why only Horse Racing?

I'm a full-time trader - 95% of my business is pre-event Football & Tennis

I don't trade on Horse Racing
evertonian

I;m sure a few hundred traders on cricket, tennis,NFL, NBA and football would beg to differ !
Mike_IG

I'm sure the fast pic inplay boys would beg to differ as well. Although since I don't have fast pics and am not the best at reading horse races I get most of my money from pre race horse racing myself but am very happy with the amounts I get from Tv shows and F1 inplay as well.
mikesalter

Must admit as a complete newbie with a little knowledge of tennis and some reasonable knowledge of cricket (particularly T20 where there are plenty of regular wickets)I have found in play to be more stable than pre race horse betting where there can be sudden spikes that buck prior trends.

Not tried F1 or football yet but I have good knowledge of both and I can see there are benefits to trading those in play as well.
Mug

I mess around on most markets but am only really profitable on horse racing before the off. What are people doing in play that is working?
rascal01

Mug wrote:I mess around on most markets but am only really profitable on horse racing before the off. What are people doing in play that is working?

research?
rascal01