Data and Automation video

Relax and chat about anything not covered elsewhere.
johnsheppard

Hello,

Stumbled across this Betfair video while looking for some Betangel video...
https://youtu.be/zBU5JA4hl1c

It is I suppose aimed at attracting noobies, but I found it fairly interesting (maybe I am a noob). Thought I'd share it.
I get the impression Betfair Australia are a bit more proactive than the UK bunch...

Betangel gets a little mention about 50 minutes in :)

The R# guy (Tom) looks a bit more stressed than the guy with the dredds guy (Jonathan).

Anyway, maybe it's interesting to you folk.
jamesg46

johnsheppard wrote:
Sun Jun 14, 2020 6:54 pm
Hello,

Stumbled across this Betfair video while looking for some Betangel video...
https://youtu.be/zBU5JA4hl1c

It is I suppose aimed at attracting noobies, but I found it fairly interesting (maybe I am a noob). Thought I'd share it.
I get the impression Betfair Australia are a bit more proactive than the UK bunch...

Betangel gets a little mention about 50 minutes in :)

The R# guy (Tom) looks a bit more stressed than the guy with the dredds guy (Jonathan).

Anyway, maybe it's interesting to you folk.
I have to be honest, I got bored after watching it for about 8 mins, which is probably where it really starts, maybe I'll go back and take another look.