Lay the draw and knowing how much the greening up will be

A place to discuss anything.
guzinit

Hi Everyone

Obviously I'm a newbie, by the way of the question and in the future questions i will be asking you kind people. Laying the draw then greening up after goal , is there a math formula how to determine the price of the green up, as also looking how to go about doing 0-0 to edge the bet, NO laughing out load now ;) sure you were all new to this .

Guz
Derek27

Hi guzinit, welcome to the forum.

I'm not a football trader but I can tell you that when the first goal is scored the price of the draw will go out (unless a hot favourite conceded), but there is no mathematical formula to work it out - it all depends on what price traders and bettors think the draw is now worth, and this will depend entirely on the teams and how the game is going.

Or did you mean working out the stake?
guzinit

Thanks Derek

No that's what I was trying to get , thanks for your reply. Haven't a clue what I'm doing , just thought I would give this a go.

Thanks again
Derek27

Whatever you do, use small stakes until you get the hang of things as you can't realistically expect to win anything while you're learning the ropes. You'll find plenty of advice and ideas in various sports on this forum.

Good luck.
wearthefoxhat

guzinit wrote:
Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:41 pm
Hi Everyone

Obviously I'm a newbie, by the way of the question and in the future questions i will be asking you kind people. Laying the draw then greening up after goal , is there a math formula how to determine the price of the green up, as also looking how to go about doing 0-0 to edge the bet, NO laughing out load now ;) sure you were all new to this .

Guz
Soccer Mystic would give you a strong prediction.

Open the market of the game you want to trade, and click on the football icon; = Soccer Mystic
soccer.PNG
Enter time of first goal you think will occur for the home or away side and it will show the new estimated odds.