Automation for Green Up triggered by Trade position of different market

Advanced automation available in Guardian - Chat with others and share files here.
alastairdixon

hi all,

hoping someone can help me with this. i am trying to set an automation that will green my position on a soccer 'match odds' market when the trade position reaches double that of my potential liability on an open trade in the 'correct score' market of the same match. eg. i have dutched 0-0, 1-1, 2-2 for a book% of $12 (Correct Score market), making my potential loss around the $4 mark. if my Lay the Draw (Match Odds market) reaches $8 i want it to close trade. At the moment i have it set to green at $7 but as the odds are different for each match and market, i would like it to change as they do. i usually like to figure this stuff out but after searching the forum and google, have had no luck with it. not sure if it's even possible. Any suggestions would be appreciated.
alastairdixon

hi all,

hoping someone can help me with this. i am trying to set an automation that will green my position on a soccer 'match odds' market when the trade position reaches double that of my potential liability on an open trade in the 'correct score' market of the same match. eg. i have dutched 0-0, 1-1, 2-2 for a book% of $12 (Correct Score market), making my potential loss around the $4 mark. if my Lay the Draw (Match Odds market) reaches $8 i want it to close trade. At the moment i have it set to green at $7 but as the odds are different for each match and market, i would like it to change as they do. i usually like to figure this stuff out but after searching the forum and google, have had no luck with it. not sure if it's even possible. Any suggestions would be appreciated.
alastairdixon

hi all,

sa7med

alastairdixon wrote:
Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:26 am
hi all,

from the following thread viewtopic.php?t=16228