Help please,Back over2.5 Bot, Red out if no goal in 20 mins parameters

Advanced automation available in Guardian - Chat with others and share files here.
kascello

Hello, I'm fairly new to trading. I'm trying to make a BOT to back over 2.5 Pre off, then exit if no goal in 20 mins.
I currently have under 'General', 1) £10 back bet 0.45s to 0.1s before KO, and 'Green Up' at 20-23 mins. -
I want to only Green out if there is no goal scored and just leave it if there is. How do I achieve this besides what I have managed so far? thanks :) :?:
Dallas

If you download the 'Signal Goals O/U2.5' from this post
viewtopic.php?f=50&t=12490

Then copy that rule into your file

Then on your green up rule add a 'Signal Set' Condition to test the Signal named 'Goal' is NOT set with a value

That will do it
kascello

Dallas wrote:
Thu Jul 02, 2020 3:26 pm
If you download the 'Signal Goals O/U2.5' from this post
viewtopic.php?f=50&t=12490

Then copy that rule into your file

Then on your green up rule add a 'Signal Set' Condition to test the Signal named 'Goal' is NOT set with a value

That will do it
Hi Dallas thanks for the reply..
Been trying to get this sorted for a few days now and although | followed careful instruction, The bot still greens out even though there has been a goal within 20 mins. I'm sure there is something simple I've missed. Not sure what to do now, is there somewhere specific i should post this bot where someone could take a look and tell me what the problem is? thanks
jimibt

kascello wrote:
Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:51 pm
... is there somewhere specific i should post this bot where someone could take a look and tell me what the problem is? thanks
yeah... just post it as a new message onto this thread by attaching it using the little file gizmo on the [attachments] tab...
kascello

over 2.5 green no goal 20 mins bot
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
kascello

jimibt wrote:
Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:55 pm
kascello wrote: