Bet Angel - FAQ's : Select Required Odds on One click betting Screen

Locked
N Counter
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 4:38 pm

Tue Oct 11, 2016 4:30 pm

Hi, I'm new to bet angel. I want to use the one click betting feature. It's clear how to select the required stake but can I pre-select the required odds?
Thanks.

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 6555
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm

Tue Oct 11, 2016 4:35 pm

Click on the icon that looks like a calander and select the following three columns from the list;

Odds for manual Bet
Back at Manually Defined Odds
Lay at Manually Defined Odds

N Counter
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 4:38 pm

Tue Oct 11, 2016 7:36 pm

Thanks Dallas, that's a great help.

Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest