Dutching horse racing.

The sport of kings.
peterb1129

Hi All,

I'm new to Bet Angel and trading, however I have been watching videos on trading for a few weeks now. I do like the Dutching tool on Bet Angel and would like to pursue this as my main strategy. I did my first Dutching trade today (with a very small stake till I am more comfortable with the whole process) on a correct football score market which came in. I haven't tried horse racing yet, as I'm not to familiar with horse racing in general. If anyone could please pass me any pointers in terms of what they look for in the race cards e.g, small/large number of runners, wide variety of odds, not a great deal in odds variance, heavy favourite etc that would be very helpful. Thank you.
wearthefoxhat

peterb1129 wrote:
Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:01 pm
Hi All,

I'm new to Bet Angel and trading, however I have been watching videos on trading for a few weeks now. I do like the Dutching tool on Bet Angel and would like to pursue this as my main strategy. I did my first Dutching trade today (with a very small stake till I am more comfortable with the whole process) on a correct football score market which came in. I haven't tried horse racing yet, as I'm not to familiar with horse racing in general. If anyone could please pass me any pointers in terms of what they look for in the race cards e.g, small/large number of runners, wide variety of odds, not a great deal in odds variance, heavy favourite etc that would be very helpful. Thank you.

Hi, Welcome.

The dutching software was one of the main reasons I subbed with Bet Angel, and then found a whole new world of trading along the way. (gives options)