Bet Angel Automation - Horse racing - Pre off : Stable Scalping Guardian Automation Bot for Horse Racing

Post Reply
M240381
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:56 pm

Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:54 am

Any help with this one for a newby. I would like to use this automation but be able to reference to the in play traded range indicator. For example if there had been a stable horse but an aditional condition is only if the current traded value is between 40-60% of the in play trade range?

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 9541
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:27 am

M240381 wrote:
Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:54 am
Any help with this one for a newby. I would like to use this automation but be able to reference to the in play traded range indicator. For example if there had been a stable horse but an aditional condition is only if the current traded value is between 40-60% of the in play trade range?
Sorry not 100% sure what you mean by "only if the current traded value is between 40-60% of the in play trade range"?

M240381
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:56 pm

Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:53 pm

I mean when you look on the inplay trade there is a line that shows how much the price has changed over the course of pre race start. Then the dots show you where the current back/lay/traded prices are. I would like to place a trade only when the dots are roughly in the middle of the inplay traded line. Hopefully that makes sense.

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 9541
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Sat Oct 07, 2017 1:06 pm

M240381 wrote:
Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:53 pm
I mean when you look on the inplay trade there is a line that shows how much the price has changed over the course of pre race start. Then the dots show you where the current back/lay/traded prices are. I would like to place a trade only when the dots are roughly in the middle of the inplay traded line. Hopefully that makes sense.
Yes that makes sense now but unfortunately there is no conditions within the automation that can look at this type of detail

kunas
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:44 pm

Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:59 pm

Good Evening,

As this is my first post on the forum, just a word of appreciation to Dalas for all the file examples he provided. Brilliant!!

I was checking this one to understand how you make it look for stable odds - the 10,30,60 sec historic relative odds condition
You Set it to Zero difference ..
Thus it means, it will only triggers if the odds are exactly the same ?
IF we input " plus 2 ticks" for example .. does it become a range of 4 ticks (2up/2down when comparing with the time input) ? or it means it is is that odd +2ticks !? (and if we're looking for a range we need to double the condition with plus X, minus X ) ..

Thank in advance ;)

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 9541
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Mon Nov 05, 2018 10:24 am

kunas wrote:
Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:59 pm
Good Evening,

As this is my first post on the forum, just a word of appreciation to Dalas for all the file examples he provided. Brilliant!!

I was checking this one to understand how you make it look for stable odds - the 10,30,60 sec historic relative odds condition
You Set it to Zero difference ..
Thus it means, it will only triggers if the odds are exactly the same ?
IF we input " plus 2 ticks" for example .. does it become a range of 4 ticks (2up/2down when comparing with the time input) ? or it means it is is that odd +2ticks !? (and if we're looking for a range we need to double the condition with plus X, minus X ) ..

Thank in advance ;)
Yes its currently set up to trigger if its still at the same price at each of those intervals

It depends how you use the 'greater, equal or less than options along with the plus and minus adjustments
Is it a range your trying to create where it triggers if it remained in it the whole time?

kunas
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:44 pm

Mon Nov 05, 2018 7:50 pm

Yes, that was the idea .. i dont have nothing specific in mind
I was just thinking if it was possible to make it look at those check points 60,30,10 sec and confirmed it remained between 2.00 and 2.10, for example

God, you are quick with the replys! Great stuff, thanks for the support Dallas

kunas
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:44 pm

Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:20 pm

I think I understood. You set something similar for this one
viewtopic.php?f=53&t=13403&sid=97f92b00 ... 38a810f185

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 9541
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Tue Nov 06, 2018 12:56 pm

kunas wrote:
Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:20 pm
I think I understood. You set something similar for this one
viewtopic.php?f=53&t=13403&sid=97f92b00 ... 38a810f185
Yes, part of that file does exactly what your looking for so you could just copy over the way the conditions are set up

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 9541
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Tue Nov 06, 2018 12:56 pm

kunas wrote:
Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:20 pm
I think I understood. You set something similar for this one
viewtopic.php?f=53&t=13403&sid=97f92b00 ... 38a810f185

Yes, part of that file does exactly what your looking for so you could just copy over the way the conditions are set up

Post Reply

Return to “Bet Angel Automation - Horse racing - Pre off”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests