Bet Angel Automation - General : Close Trade If In Loss Over 10 Secs Guardian Automation Bot

Ergunartun10
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:41 pm

Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:21 pm

Dallas do I need to change the “green up selection” box conditions also to the selection as it is currently on the market?

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 15037
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:25 pm

Ergunartun10 wrote:
Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:21 pm
Dallas do I need to change the “green up selection” box conditions also to the selection as it is currently on the market?
Yes, that will need to be done too

Ergunartun10
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:41 pm

Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:01 am

Dallas also do I need to change “signal if in loss”
Conditions rule signal set condition for the selection to “set with value” ??
It’s currently on not set with value but Iv got the selection right instead of putting the market.
It all looks right to me Iv changed it to selection fixed odds like you said only query I have is the box I said above.

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 15037
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:56 am

Yes all the green all profit conditions need changing to a fixed-odds condition

Ergunartun10
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:41 pm

Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:02 pm

I’m confused now I thought I needed the condition currently set of signal value in the 3 green up boxes I have as this is the timer I can change how ever I wish!?
You’re now saying I need to implement another condition of fixed odds also In the green up conditions aswell as having signal value condition?

Ergunartun10
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:41 pm

Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:46 pm

Do I also have to change all the signals on the 3 rules to selection not market also?

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 15037
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:33 pm

Ergunartun10 wrote:
Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:46 pm
Do I also have to change all the signals on the 3 rules to selection not market also?
viewtopic.php?f=56&t=11954&start=18

Ergunartun10
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:41 pm

Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:10 pm

Sorry to keep bothering you dallas but i cant get it to work properly i keep getting horses matched at say 12.0 then randomly backed at say 20.0
iv done everything you've said changed all signals to the selection turned of the market signals.
iv also set the odds correctly in signal if in loss and reset the signal if in profit.
can you explain excaclty what should be in the green up selections conditions and signals boxes as i believe this may be where im going wrong?

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 15037
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:06 pm

Ergunartun10 wrote:
Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:10 pm
Sorry to keep bothering you dallas but i cant get it to work properly i keep getting horses matched at say 12.0 then randomly backed at say 20.0
iv done everything you've said changed all signals to the selection turned of the market signals.
iv also set the odds correctly in signal if in loss and reset the signal if in profit.
can you explain excaclty what should be in the green up selections conditions and signals boxes as i believe this may be where im going wrong?
Change the signal from market to selection on both the condition and signal tab

Ergunartun10
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:41 pm

Mon Aug 20, 2018 8:41 pm

Iv done that i currently have only 1 conditon in the green all seletions box which is signal value which i have on the "selection" and i have set this at greater then 2 which is seconds delay before greening up.
I have all signals set on selection set signal 3.
is this correct for the green up box or do i need another condition???
I have rule "signal if in loss" set with 2 conditions 1 being fixed price below 5.5 back price on favourtism and signal set conditon for the selection set with value current order of favourtism signals all on the selection and correct.
Reset sinal value rule i have with 2 conditions fixed odds above 5.6 back price on favortism.
I have signal set condition the selection set with value order of favourtism.
is this all correct i dont understand why it isnt working it seems right to me.
my intial bets are triggering but no back bet is being made when said horses fit the crtieria.
iv bassically copied the template rule with changes you said to make.

Post Reply

Return to “Bet Angel Automation - General”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest