Dobbing woth guardian

We were all new to Bet Angel once. Ask any question you like here and fellow forum members promise not to laugh. Betfair trading made simple.
mattyg3033

Hi everyone,

Im new to trading and am starting with a dobbing and back to lay strategys, i have set the bot in guardian to dob for me and its all set and ready to go im sure ive done it all correct but then when the race goes off no bets go in to the market so i must have a setting wrong somewhere sorry for the dumb question but im not good with computers at all of course the 4 selections i choose today all won but the bloody bets didnt go in lol.

Thanks
MemphisFlash

funny how the horse always wins when you dont put money on it.
Dallas

Difficult to say without seeing the bot if its that or perhaps your guardian settings.

You could try the one from the shared files section on here, if that works for you then you know its your bot and if not its something to do with your guardian settings
viewtopic.php?f=52&t=13629
mattyg3033

hi dallas

thanks for your help ive managed to add your folder but still the bets didnt place when i had nominated which horse. heres a screenshot of it. do i need to turn guardian on or setup some global setting or something like that possibly?

Thanks
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Dallas

It looks like you may be in a different timezone to the UK or at least have the wrong time zone selected on the main Betfair site
The horse you have nominated in guardian 'Penny Poet' does not run for another 35mins (20:00pm UK time)
Jukebox