The betting psychic

Relax and chat about anything not covered elsewhere.
sdistefano

just for laughs, enjoy...
http://www.psycholaysdogs.com/
Bet Angel
Bet Angel
Bet Angel

Interesting angle on things, must admit I've never tried that before, maybe I am missing out on a new strategy? :lol:
J.S.

My psychic ability allows me to identify those selections which will defy statistics and win anyway.
:lol:
Quinny

Okay, I will state here and now that I know this guy and have for 5 or 6 years, he does know what he is talking about.

Laugh at your peril because he would wipe the floor with you if you want to talk about laying horses. Maybe Maria could hold a conversation on his level but there are not many.

Paul, and that IS his real name has a very loyal following and has for many years, makes light of the psychic side but make no mistake that his mathematical understanding of laying is second to none. And I do mean none.

Don't believe me?

Put him to the test, I will even give you a personal intro but you will most definitely be eating humble pie.

If i knew as much about trading pre race as he does about laying horses
I would make AH look juvenile, and I am being totally sincere.

Quinny
PeterLe

Hi Simon
I'm intrigued!

I can live with the logic/mathematical priniciples; that's fine (in fact that's what I do)...but the mystic meg bit..doesn't cut it for me..

So..what I was about to say was "Introduce me to this guy and I'll trial his predictions for February to level stakes and I'll post the results on here for everyone.."..but I have a really busy in February and will be traveling quite a bit (inc over seas)...so maybe somone else on the forum (Perhaps someone who trades the dogs) will pick up the mantle if the betting psychic is up for it??
What do you think??
Regards
Peter
ducati01

Hi Gents

As for my self I don't know really what I think to the phyic bit, having said that when trading I do use a little intuition.