Bet Angel - Release & version history : New beta version of Bet Angel v1.55.0 - now on general release

Post Reply
User avatar
Diacritical Quark
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:55 pm

Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:06 pm

Image of me only being able to actually select a market by right clicking

Image

User avatar
Diacritical Quark
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:55 pm

Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:08 pm

The only way I can select a market is by right clicking, I can only do this on 1 market at a time, by right clicking it then allows me to see the market in the 'odds' window, by normal left clicking nothing happens at all. I can't actually select the whole line by left clicking.

This is useless to me, how can I go back to the previous version I had that worked?

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 15063
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:15 pm

Diacritical Quark wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:06 pm
Image of me only being able to actually select a market by right clicking

Image
Diacritical Quark wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:08 pm
The only way I can select a market is by right clicking, I can only do this on 1 market at a time, by right clicking it then allows me to see the market in the 'odds' window, by normal left clicking nothing happens at all. I can't actually select the whole line by left clicking.

This is useless to me, how can I go back to the previous version I had that worked?
OK, that's nothing to do with the new build, your settings/layout profile has become corrupted so its not working correctly (notice the difference in fonts and column headers in Guardian between our two images)

You'll need to delete that profile then if you login with the factory defaults you should see Guardian appear normally again. You'll then need to re-create and save the profile you were using or if you have a similar already saved (where Guardian is still displaying properly) you can edit that and re-save it
Guardian.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Diacritical Quark
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2020 10:55 pm

Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:56 pm

Ah ok this makes sense now, thanks for your help Dallas.

Archery1969
Posts: 769
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:25 am

Sun Oct 04, 2020 9:23 am

Installed BA lastnight, created new profiles, all looking good.

Opened it this morning and things dont look correct. Why is there a date in the start time column ?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Dallas
Posts: 15063
Joined: Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:57 pm
Contact:

Sun Oct 04, 2020 12:54 pm

Archery1969 wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 9:23 am
Installed BA lastnight, created new profiles, all looking good.

Opened it this morning and things dont look correct. Why is there a date in the start time column ?
See the response to the previous poster above

Archery1969
Posts: 769
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:25 am

Sun Oct 04, 2020 2:25 pm

Dallas wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 12:54 pm
Archery1969 wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 9:23 am
Installed BA lastnight, created new profiles, all looking good.

Opened it this morning and things dont look correct. Why is there a date in the start time column ?
See the response to the previous poster above
Thanks Dallas,

User avatar
speedyhamster
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:58 am

Tue Oct 06, 2020 11:51 am

Dallas wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 12:54 pm
Archery1969 wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 9:23 am
Installed BA lastnight, created new profiles, all looking good.

Opened it this morning and things dont look correct. Why is there a date in the start time column ?
See the response to the previous poster above
Also when i had the same problem my ladder setting were defaulting to <BetAngel settings> so might throw other settings out too, works correctly when i re did my profiles.

Post Reply

Return to “Bet Angel - Release & version history”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest